PulseIn()

This forum is for all topics related to Simulator for Arduino v0.99. Please include sample code where possible.

Moderator: Adrian

Rebus
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 7:29 pm

PulseIn()

Postby Rebus » Mon Dec 14, 2015 7:52 pm

Hello,
I have downloaded your software yesterday (Pro version), and I can say, EXCELLENT !
First beginner question :
How can I configure the PulseIn value correctly, the actual range is 0 to 1000, which is not exactly what we need for this RC fonction.
A range from 0 to 2200 would be more useful.
Is there any way to adjust that ?
Thanks

Simulator_admin
Site Admin
Posts: 239
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2012 6:07 pm

Re: PulseIn()

Postby Simulator_admin » Wed Dec 30, 2015 12:30 pm

Hi, Thanks for the question and positive feedback (and sorry for the late reply).

With pulseIn, the default value is 1000. To change this, please click the button Input/Output and then change the number in the Edit Box. I just tried and this seems to work ok. Also, let us know if you have any idead on how to make this a better implementation. Thanks


Return to “Version 0.99”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest