Libraries

Moderator: Adrian

dusseljeef
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 10:11 pm

Libraries

Postby dusseljeef » Thu Dec 15, 2016 7:40 am

Hello,

In the 'Simulator for Arduino' is via the <Edit> option the setup available for the Libraries.
What are the possibilities to set your libraries correct. Anytime I open my sketch the application is informing me that de libraries can not be found.

Please advise and thanks in Advance!

Kind Regards,
Fokko

Simulator_admin
Site Admin
Posts: 237
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2012 6:07 pm

Re: Libraries

Postby Simulator_admin » Thu Dec 15, 2016 8:41 am

Hi Fokko, thanks for the message. Yes, this is where to set the libraries. Maybe you can email us the offending sketch and we can try it out. Usually, the Library folder name needs to be the same as the main .h and .cpp files. We have done some recent changes to this to make it run better.

Please email the sketch and libraries to support@virtronics.com.au Thanks


Return to “Simulator Version 1.04”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest